HDH Wine

Hart Davis Hart is the most trusted source for fine and rare wines.

Offering wines of impeccable provenance from private cellars around the world, our team of experts will provide you with the highest level of personal assistance and consultation. We are the ideal venue to buy or sell fine wine, combining live wine auctions with a state of the art wine retail system.

Click here to read some of our Customer Testimonials.

 


Paul Hart
Chairman & CEO | bio
paulhart@hdhwine.com
312.573.5582
Ben Nelson
President | bio
bnelson@hdhwine.com
312.573.5593
Michael Davis
Vice Chairman | bio
mdavis@hdhwine.com
312.573.5590

CONSIGNMENTS
consignments@hdhwine.com

Ben Nelson
President
312.573.5593
bnelson@hdhwine.com

Michael Davis
Vice Chairman
312.573.5590
mdavis@hdhwine.com

Ben Ferdinand
Senior Vice President
Senior Consignment Advisor
312.573.5585
bferdinand@hdhwine.com

Marc Smoler
Vice President
Client Services
312.482.9766
msmoler@hdhwine.com

Moriah Spicer 
Vice President
Consignment Advisor
312.573.5587
mspicer@hdhwine.com

RETAIL SALES
sales@hdhwine.com

Nick Pagoria
Vice President
Retail Sales Manager
312.573.2550
npagoria@hdhwine.com

Dale Salentiny
Retail Sales Associate
312.573.5596
dsalentiny@hdhwine.com
 

ADMINISTRATION

Sam Luchsinger
Administrative Assistant
312.854.0096
sluchsinger@hdhwine.com

 

INTERNATIONAL

XiXi Cheng
Auction Director, Asia
+852 94333729
xcheng@hdhwine.com

Allan Frischman
South America
312.573.5591
afrischman@hdhwine.com

Nick Pagoria
Europe
312.573.2550
npagoria@hdhwine.com
 

TECHNOLOGY

Richard Anstett
Chief Technology Director
312.573.2555
ranstett@hdhwine.com
 

MARKETING

Sophia Springer
Marketing Manager
312.324.0951
sspringer@hdhwine.com
 

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS

Shipping Department
Warehouse
Accounting